Bit of a legacy config no longer needed, but can the tab on left be removed from CUBE?
It used to be configured at group level in Cube, just to embed a specific set of columns - over time it must have been accidentally locked, so it no longer allows operators to quickly freeze/unfreeze the list or enabling/disabling the automated incident tracking:
Seems greyed out in Cube Settings too, looking for a way to unlock or delete this from the current user profile:
Any steer will be helpful
These tabpages have been defined on a group level. On group level you can define whether the users can change the settings in the hamburger menu or not. If you go to the alarmconsole settings of this group you will see the setting "Enforce Alarm Console page settings". If you uncheck this setting, the users of this group will be able to use the options in the hamburger menu again.
Note: After changing this setting a reconnect of the users is required.
This is because these have been defined on a user group level.
When you open your user settings (by clicking on your user in the upper right-hand corner of cube), you'll have the option to define user settings on a user group level.
For every user setting defined on the group level, you can choose if this is enforced to the user (in which case they can not override this) or not by using the lock icon next to the settings.