What happens if two (or more) people edit the same low code app at the same time?
Imagine they each work on a different page, will both latest updates of their pages be maintained? Or would the last person to release "reset" the work of the first person that got published?
If so, is there an easy way to tell if someone else is currently editing the app as well?
This is currently not advised.
Editing the same app with multiple users could lead to potential configuration loss. Saving changes for one user could overwrite the changes of another user.
However, we can detect if multiple changes are happening concurrently. So indicating this in the app editor is something we can and should do.
As a workaround, when working on the app, you could temporarily rename the draft to inform everyone you're working on it.