I currently have the following warning when performing a database restoration from one DMA to another (DMA3A >> DMA1A). I added some local users through both the cube and through lusrmgr.msc on the server itself to check if they persist through the restoration process.
Are the credentials in question linked to these local users or are they the associated login credentials for the Equipment Elements?
Hi James,
This should only affect the credentials you've stored in the DataMiner Key Vault, see Credentials Library | DataMiner Docs. You can find your credentials from the DataMiner Key Vault in System Center/System Settings/Credentials library.
You typically use those to connect to the equipment elements indeed.
Your local users and their passwords are stored in Windows itself and should not be affected.